Board Members

Board Members 2017-2018
Position Member
President Eric Whisenhunt, ewhisenhunt@computershowcase.com
Senior Vice President Caryn Seligman, carynp@yahoo.com
Vice President  Yvonne Klinger, yvonne.klinger@gmail.com 
Vice President  Rachel Fisher, rachelafisher@gmail.com 
Vice President Jacey Spratt, jaceypittleman@hotmail.com 

Vice President

Dana Evans, evans.dana@gmail.com 

Treasurer

Aaron Auerbach, aaronauerbach8@gmail.com 

Recording Secretary Kristen Cantor, kristencantor@gmail.com
WJ Cluster Rep John Hoffner, john.hoffner@gmail.com 
WJ Cluster Rep Michael Baratz, mbaratz@steptoe.com

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *